Leadership - Executive Committee & Contacts

The Republican Party of St. Croix County Executive Committee was elected at the RPSCC Caucus on March 13th, 2021.  This Executive Committee will serve until the next election caucus in 2023.  The Executive Committee serves as the governing body for the Republican Party of St. Croix County.

Executive Committee Officers & Chairs:

Chairman: Matthew “Matt” Bocklund
E-mail: [email protected] | Phone: (715) 821-8457

Vice-Chairman: Andy Brinkman
E-mail: [email protected] | Phone: (715) 781-2516
*Membership Committee Chair

Secretary: Shawn Anderson
E-mail: [email protected]

Treasurer: Charlene Stoddard
E-mail: [email protected]
*Finance Committee Chair

Ryan S. Sicard
E-mail: [email protected] | Phone: (715) 760-0609
*Communications Committee Chair, Membership/Data Coordinator, Tech. Advisor
Any membership issues please use the "Contact Us" link. Thank you]

Hugh H. Gwin
E-mail: [email protected]
*Constitution and Bylaws Committee Chair

Sara Bocklund
E-mail: [email protected] | Phone: (715) 821-8613
*Elections Committee Chair

Rachel Lang
E-mail: [email protected] | Phone: (715) 410-0014
*Events Committee Chair 

Executive Committee Members:

Karl Anderson 

Lynn Betzold

Jeremy Bischoff

Rico Heisler

Jacquie Niccum

Showing 1 reaction

  • Ryan Sicard (Admin)
    published this page in About Us 2021-04-11 13:07:31 -0500